Simply Stacy Poetry

A Lyrical Journey For the Heart & Soul

Hey SS Family! I’m blowing up y’all’s

Hey SS Family! I’m blowing up y’all’s TL’s today! Loved Beyond My Issues has arrived! I’m telling y’all this book is the product of my soul’s toil! If you decide to get a copy it will be worth your investment, I promise — Purchase today here >> http://ow.ly/ZneiC

March 12, 2016 - Posted by | The World Outside Your Window

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Entertaining Christianity

Serious topics with ridiculous adjectives

Dancing With Scars

Joyous but broken, my people dance with scars.

sistersthatshare

Just another WordPress.com site

