Psssttttttttt DC…. MD…. N VA….. y

Psssttttttttt DC…. MD…. N VA….. y’all didn’t think I was going to go away did ya?????? We’re exactly 3 weeks away from Sistas Take Da Mic and I’m featuring…. I’m hoping with all my ❤ that you will join me! I mean come on now, poetry, good food, good folks and it's FREE!!! You CAN'TContinue reading “Psssttttttttt DC…. MD…. N VA….. y”

T Minus 30 Days!!

T Minus 30 Days!! Have you gotten your tickets for Let the Words of My Mouth yet??? Delivered Music Festival Presents “Let The Words of My Mouth” Saturday, August 30th, 2014 7pm Harvest Theater/Community Center Address: 383 Fayette Place Fayetteville Ga 30214 The “Delivered!” Music Festival In the same spirit of continuing to tear downContinue reading “T Minus 30 Days!!”

DIVaS

Divinely Inspired Victorious & Serving

Ceasefire

Victory over Hate

L.L. Anderson Coaching

I Encourage & Empower so You can Evolve